Executive Committee
Board of Directors


President- Gregg Albert

Vice President - Dave Koth

Secretary- John Kopp

Treasurer- Roger Schlegel



We would like to know your opinion;

What econonic development would you like to see

in Tomahawk...E-mail your comment


Tom Galloy

Don Moyle

Paul Nelson

Roger Rindo

Jon Smith

Brian Viegut

Pete Wurl



Would you like assistance with your new or current business

E-mail one of our professionals at Tomahawk Development